Students interviewing in a person's home

Events at Cronkite

The Cronkite School hosts many events throughout the year. Explore events below!

Fog of War

The Fog of War

Tuesday, March 5, 5:30 - 7 p.m.
Galvanize Amphitheater
CronkiteLIVE

CronkiteLIVE: Former Washington Post Executive Editor Martin Baron discusses his book “Collision of Power”

Monday, March 11, 5 - 6:15 p.m.
First Amendment Forum

Life Journey: The Epidemic of Gender Inequities Around the Globe

Thursday, March 14 at 5:30 p.m.
First Amendment Forum
Print/Digital & PR/Comm internship day graphic

Print Digital & PR Communications Internship Interview Day

Thursday, March 21, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Zoom
“Fernanda

Idea vs. Story: Questions — and answers — to help you find your focus

Thursday, March 21, 9 - 10:30 a.m.
The Cronkite Executive Boardroom, room 444
CronkiteLIVE

Cronkite Live: Spreading Disinformation Through Defamation Litigation — The growing surge in libel lawsuits meant to obscure the truth

Thursday, March 21 at 6 p.m.
ASU Barrett & O’Connor Washington Center
Sinclair Broadcast Group virtual recruiter visit

Sinclair Broadcast Group Virtual Recruiting Visit: One-on-One Interviews Sign-up

Sunday, March 24 at 8 a.m. to Monday, March 25 at 5 p.m.
Zoom

Morgan Murphy Media Recruiter Visit: One-on-One Interview

Wednesday, March 27 at 8 a.m. to Thursday, March 28 at 5 p.m.
Career and Professional Development Center, suite 416
CronkiteLIVE

CronkiteLIVE presents: Award-winning sportswriter and author Michael Arkush

Monday, April 1, Noon - 1 p.m.
First Amendment Forum, second floor

Cox Media Group Virtual Recruiting Visit: One-on-One Interviews Sign-up

Tuesday, April 2, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Zoom

Design Workshops: Arc of the Narrative (Advanced Storytelling Techniques) featuring award-winning sportswriter and author Michael Arkush

Tuesday, April 2, 10 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Cronkite Executive Boardroom, Room 444
McClatchy

McClatchy Virtual Recruiting Visit: One-on-One Interviews Sign-up

Thursday, April 4, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Zoom
TEGNA recruiting and info sessions.

TEGNA Recruiter Visit: One-on-One Interviews

Tuesday, April 9 at 8 a.m. to Wednesday, April 10 at 5 p.m.
Career and Professional Development Center, suite 416