Dean’s Office Team
Corey Polka
Assistant to the Dean
602.496.0291
corey.polka@asu.edu

Katie Burke
Executive Coordinator
602.496.4539
kathleen.burke@asu.edu

Mary Cook
Director of Student Success
602.496.8330
mary.cook@asu.edu

Alexis Weiler
Specialist Sr., Academic Success
602.496.5555
alexis.weiler@asu.edu

Jean Sheeley
Administrative Specialist
602.496.5184
jean.sheeley@asu.edu

Damariz Quiz
Office Specialist
602.496.5555
dquiz@asu.edu

Communications Team
Linda Davis
Graphic Designer Principal
602.496.5125
ld@asu.edu

Joe Giordano
Communications Manager
602.496.5118
joe.giordano@asu.edu

Katie Jones
Associate Editor
602.496.5437
katie.p.jones@asu.edu

Camaron Stevenson
Web Marketing Specialist
602.496.0579
camaron.stevenson@asu.edu

Jean Clare Sarmiento
Editor Assistant
602.496.7497
jean.sarmiento@asu.edu

Advising Team
Ross Billings
Academic Specialist
602.496.5055
ross.billings@asu.edu

David Jackson
Academic Specialist
602.496.5055
david.e.jackson@asu.edu

Brad Longwell
Academic Specialist
602.496.5055
brad.longwell@asu.edu

Julie Sainz
Academic Success Specialist
602.496.5055
julie.sainz@asu.edu

Kathren Sammis
Academic Specialist
602.496.5055
kathren.sammis@asu.edu

Victoria Blusiewicz
Office Specialist – Student Services
602.496.5055
victoria.blusiewicz@asu.edu

Development Team
Liz Bernreuter
Senior Director of Development
602.496.9444
elizabeth.bernreuter@asu.edu

Raúl Chávez
Development Specialist
602.496.0482
raul.chavez@asu.edu

Mardi Gradolf
Associate Director of Development
Arizona PBS
602.496.3614
mardi.gradolf@asu.edu

Beth Steurer
Assistant Director of Development
602.496.5052
beth.steurer@asu.edu

Events Team
Beth Nakamura
Manager of Events
602.496.7845
beth.nakamura@asu.edu

Patty Rosciano
Events Coordinator Sr.
602.496.1028
patricia.rosciano@asu.edu

Paulina Sánchez
Events Coordinator Assistant
602.496.5119
paulina.sanchez@asu.edu

Cronkite Global Initiatives Team
B. William Silcock
Director of Cronkite Global Initiatives, Humphrey Program Curator, Associate Professor
602.496.5174
bsilcock@asu.edu

Claire Tyrpak
Program Coordinator
602.496.5173
claire.tyrpak@asu.edu

Recruitment
Aric Johnson
Graduate Programs Recruiter and Adviser
602-496-9189
aric.johnson@asu.edu

Alexis Trujillo
Recruitment Coordinator
602.496.5232
alexis.trujillo@asu.edu

Engineering Team
Ian MacSpadden
Director of Engineering Operations
602.496.1774
ian.macspadden@asu.edu

Technology Team
TJ Sokol
IT Director
602.496.4888
tsokol@asu.edu

Chris Campbell
Audiovisual Technician
602.496.5227
chriscampbell@asu.edu

Tim Evans
Technology Support Analyst
602.496.5225
timevans@asu.edu

Mark Hiralez
Systems Support Analyst
602.496.5224
mhiralez@asu.edu

Jeremy Leggat
Systems Administrator
602.496.5223
jleggat@asu.edu

Niclas Lindh
Instructional Technology Analyst/Web Master
602.496.5226
niclas.lindh@asu.edu

Hari Subramaniam
Web Administrator
602.496.5039
hari.subramaniam@asu.edu

High School Journalism Institute Team
Anita Luera
Director
602.496.5477
anita.luera@asu.edu

Career Services Team
Michael Wong
Director of Career Services
602.496.7430
mike.wong@asu.edu

Joanna Alvillar
Program Coordinator
602.496.5104
joanna.alvillar@asu.edu

Krista Hinz
Program Coordinator Sr.
602.496.1796
krista.hinz@asu.edu

Budget/Financial Team
Sandy Mancilla Rannow
Director of Fiscal & Business Operations
602.496.5040
smrannow@asu.edu

Sue Elliott
Fiscal Specialist
602.496.8683
sue.elliott@asu.edu

Kimberly Moore
Academic Financial Specialist
602.496.5117
kimberly.moore@asu.edu

Donald W. Reynolds
National Center for Business Journalism

Kristin Gilger
Executive Director
602.496.9448
kristin.gilger@asu.edu

Andrew Leckey
Reynolds Chair
602.496.9186
andrew.leckey@businessjournalism.org

Sally Kilbridge
Associate Director
602.496.9190
sally.kilbridge@asu.edu

Rian Bosse
Web Content Editor
602.496.5127
rian.bosse@asu.edu