Administrative Staff
Katie Burke
Chief of Staff
602.496.4539
kathleen.burke@asu.edu

Joanna Alvillar
Administrative Assistant
602.496.5104
joanna.a@asu.edu

Sharkea C. Hardin
Administrative Assistant
602.496.9188
sharkea.hardin@asu.edu

Sofia Lujano
Office Specialist
602.496.5555
sofia.lujano@asu.edu

Da’Vonna Shannon
Specialist, Student Services
602.496.5055
davonna.shannon@asu.edu

Alexis Weiler
Specialist Sr., Academic Success
602.496.2040
alexis.weiler@asu.edu

Advising Team
Brad Longwell
Academic Success Coordinator
602.496.5055
brad.longwell@asu.edu

Nicole Brown
Academic Success Specialist
602.496.5055
Nicole.T.Brown@asu.edu

Haley Holton
Academic Success Specialist
602.496.5055
haley.holton@asu.edu

Claudia Ramirez
Academic Success Specialist, Professional Programs Coordinator
602.496.5055
claudia.j.ramirez@asu.edu

Kathren Sammis
Graduate Support Coordinator
602.496.5055
kathren.sammis@asu.edu

Career Services Team
Michael Wong
Director of Career Services
602.496.7430
mike.wong@asu.edu

Nicole Ashton
Program Coordinator
nicole.e.ashton@asu.edu

Rebecca Smouse
Program Coordinator
602-496-7719
rsmouse@asu.edu

Budget/Financial Team
Sandy Mancilla Rannow
Executive Director of Fiscal & Business Operations
602.496.5040
smrannow@asu.edu

Nazeef Ebrahim
Assistant Director, Operations
602.496.8683
nazeef.ebrahim@asu.edu

Kimberly Moore
Business Operations Manager
602.496.5117
kimberly.moore@asu.edu

Shannon Mangino
Academic Financial Specialist
602.496.2431
shannon.mangino@asu.edu

Tricia Shields
Accountant Senior
(602) 496-2345
tricia.shields@asu.edu

Shuaib Yousuf
Academic Finance Specialist
Shuaib.Yousuf@asu.edu

Chad Bowen
Department HR Specialist
(602)496-2309
chad.bowen@asu.edu

Damariz Quiz
Executive Coordinator Department HR Specialist
602.496.0291
dquiz@asu.edu

Communications Team
Karen Bordeleau
Director of Communications
kbordel1@asu.edu

Linda Davis
Art Director
602.496.5125
ld@asu.edu

Andrea Estrada
Digital Communications Specialist
andrea.m.estrada@asu.edu

Niclas Lindh
Web Administrator
602.496.5226
niclas.lindh@asu.edu

John West
Graphic Designer
602.496.1628
john.west@asu.edu

Jamar Younger
Editor Associate
jamar.younger@asu.edu

Abby Zufelt
Digital Marketing Manager
602.496.7497
abby.zufelt@asu.edu

Development Team
Lindsay Walker
Director of Development
602.496.5052
lindsay.d.walker@asu.edu

Ruben Olmedo
Assistant Director of Development
ruben.olmedo@asu.edu

Raúl Chávez
Development Specialist
602.496.0482
raul.chavez@asu.edu

Events Team
Amber Back
Director of Events
602.496.7845
amber.back@asu.edu

Jana Smith
Events Coordinator Sr.
602.496.1028
jana.smith@asu.edu

Global Initiatives Team
John Misner
Director of Cronkite Global Initiatives, Humphrey Program Curator
602-496-6673
John.Misner@asu.edu

Jan Holland-Malcom
Program Manager
602.496.5173
janhm@asu.edu

Elizabeth Blackburn
Program Coordinator
602.496.5203
eblackburn@asu.edu

Recruitment
Samantha Incorvaia
Recruitment and Admissions Coordinator
602-496-5232
sincorva@asu.edu

Aric Johnson
Graduate Programs Recruiter & Career Adviser
602.496.9189
aric.johnson@asu.edu

Technology Team
Cronkite School IT (CSIT)
602.496.6891
csit@asu.edu

TJ Sokol
Director of Information Technology
602.496.4888
tsokol@asu.edu

Chris Campbell
Systems Support Principal
602.496.5227
chriscampbell@asu.edu

Mark Hiralez
Systems Support Analyst
602.496.5224
mhiralez@asu.edu

Jeremy Leggat
Systems Administrator
602.496.5223
jleggat@asu.edu

Aaron Rodriguez
Technology Support Analyst
602.496.7921
aaron.rodriguez.3@asu.edu

Adnan Alam
Web Developer
Cronkite News
adnan.alam@asu.edu

Hari Subramaniam
Web Administrator
NMIEL Lab
602.496.5039
hari.subramaniam@asu.edu

Joel Farias Godinez, Jr.
Media Equipment Specialist
joelfariasg@asu.edu

Youth Camps and Enrichment Programs
Brett Kurland
Director, Summer Journalism Institute and coordinator, high school outreach
602.496.5134
bkurland@asu.edu

Donald W. Reynolds
Maureen West
Interim Executive Director
602.432.2453
maureen.west@asu.edu

Kristin Gilger
Donald W. Reynolds Professor in Business Journalism
602.496.9448
kristin.gilger@asu.edu

Susan Lisovicz
Donald W. Reynolds Visiting Professor in Business Journalism
602.496.5166
Susan.Lisovicz@asu.edu

Rian Bosse
Project Manager
602.496.5127
rian.bosse@asu.edu