The silhouettes of four cronkite students holding up the ASU pitchfork.

Contact us

Be in touch!

The Walter Cronkite School of Journalism and Mass Communication
555 N. Central Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85004 (Building hours)
Main phone: 602.496.5555
Main email: cronkiteinfo@asu.edu

See our building hours

Our team

View our full directory

More contact information

Advising (current students): 602.496.5055

Admissions (first-year students): Jessica Pucci, jepucci@asu.edu

Admissions (transfer students): Brad Longwell, brad.longwell@asu.edu

Admissions (graduate students): Aric Johnson, aric.johnson@asu.edu

Fundraising and philanthropic support: Lindsay Walker, lindsay.d.walker@asu.edu

High school summer programs: Brett Kurland, bkurland@asu.edu

Internships and career services: Mike Wong, mike.wong@asu.edu

Mailing address: 555 N. Central Ave., Suite #302 Phoenix, AZ 85004

Be social

Follow the Cronkite School on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and YouTube.

Sign up for our monthly email newsletter.