Cronkite Staff

Dean’s Office Team
Carolyn McNearney
Assistant to the Dean
602.496.0291
carolyn.mcnearney@asu.edu

Mary Cook
Director of Student Success
602.496.8330
mary.cook@asu.edu

Catalina Monsalve
Administrative Assistant
602.496.5184
catalina.monsalve@asu.edu



Communications Team
Linda Davis
Graphic Designer Principal
602.496.5125
ld@asu.edu

Joe Giordano
Editor Associate
602.496.5118
joe.giordano@asu.edu

Elizabeth Mays
Outreach Director
602.496.5232
elizabeth.mays@asu.edu



Advising Team
Alicia Hayden
Academic Specialist
602.496.5055
alicia.hayden@asu.edu

Beth Landish
Academic Specialist
602.496.5055
beth.landish@asu.edu

Brad Longwell
Academic Specialist
602.496.5055
brad.longwell@asu.edu

Andrea Tom
Academic Operations Coordinator
602.496.5056
andrea.tom@asu.edu

Emily Knoblock
Academic Specialist
602.496.5055
emily.knoblock@asu.edu



Development & Events Team
Liz Bernreuter
Director of Development
602.496.9444
elizabeth.bernreuter@asu.edu

Katie Burke
Development Assistant
602.496.4539
kathleen.burke@asu.edu

Megan Calcote
Events Coordinator, Senior
602.496.7845
megan.calcote@asu.edu

Keith Chandler
Events and Administration Program Coordinator
602.496.5119
keith.chandler@asu.edu

Beth Steurer
Senior Development Coordinator
480.965.7048
beth.steurer@asu.edu



Cronkite Global Initiatives Team
B. William Silcock
Director of Cronkite Global Initiatives, Humphrey Program Curator, Associate Professor
602.496.5174
bsilcock@asu.edu

Kristi Kappes
Humphrey Program Manager
602.496.5173
kristi.kappes@asu.edu


Engineering Team

Jim Dove
Chief Broadcast Engineer
602.496.1774
jim.dove@asu.edu

Tom Bradshaw
Engineering/Technology Support Specialist
602.496.2882
thomas.bradshaw@asu.edu

Brian Snyder
Production Manager
602.496.8257
briansnyder@asu.edu

Technology Team
TJ Sokol
IT Director
602.496.4888
tsokol@asu.edu

Chris Campbell
Audiovisual Technician
602.496.5227
chriscampbell@asu.edu

Tim Evans
Technology Support Analyst
602.496.5225
timevans@asu.edu

Jeremy Leggat
Systems Administrator
602.496.5223
jleggat@asu.edu

Niclas Lindh
Instructional Technology Analyst/Web Master
602.496.5226
niclas.lindh@asu.edu

William Guthrie
Senior Developer
602.496.5039
william.guthrie@asu.edu

Jeff Williams
Desktop Support Technician
602.496.5224
jwilliams1@asu.edu



High School Journalism Programs Team
Anita Luera
Director
602.496.5477
anita.luera@asu.edu



Career Services Team
Michael Wong
Director of Career Services
602.496.7430
mike.wong@asu.edu

Joanna Alvillar
Administrative Assistant
602.496.5104
joanna.alvillar@asu.edu



Budget/Financial Team
Sandy Mancilla Rannow
Director of Fiscal & Business Services
602.496.5040
smrannow@asu.edu

Cindy Coffman
Business Operations Manager
602.496.8683
clcoff@asu.edu

Sherie Casillas
Academic Financial Specialist
602.496.5117
Sherie.Casillas@asu.edu